Something went wrong.

We've been notified of this error.

Need help? Check out our Help Centre.

YELLY - Undercover (Official Music Video)

EP - Between Us: https://music.apple.com/us/album/betw...

Follow Yelly 

Instagram: @OfficialYelly 

TikTok: @OfficialYelly 

Directed and Edited by Bella Valentini @bellavvalentini 

Executive Producer: Adrienne Hall @adriennehall 

Production: Sound Off Films @soundofffilms 

Management: Free The Lost Records @traycethegoat @ftlrecords 

DP: Mecky Creus @meckycreus 

AD: Alejandro Morales @thetalevision 

Color: Mark Sanna at NTropic, 

special thanks to Ayumi Ashley and Will Mok @msanna.design with @NTropic 

Dancers: Lilo + Jace @itsme_liiilo @jacethehuman 

Styling: Dena Rongakos @denarongakos 

Styling Assist: Jessica Pineda @Jessicaamber 

MUA: Fatuma Ahmed @glammedbyfatimaa 

Hair: Robin Cemone @robincemonce 

Choreo: Lilo, Jace, + Rebecca Foote @itsme_liiilo + @jacethehuman + @rebeccafoote 

Camera Assistant: Grant Gleason @cognuisance 

Gaffer: Tandy Kyne @tandy_graham 

Key Grip: Juan Ruiz @j.ruiz 

Swing: Javasi Pezanoski-Young @realjaypezo 

Still Photographer: Christian Claudio @Cclaudiopr 

Special thanks to Jesse Hagy and Pauly Harper from Little Giant Grip & Lightning @littlegiantlightingsf @bigpaulyfilms @jessehagy

 Wardrobe provided by: PR Solo @pr_solo 

Wardrobe designers: MTSZ Style, Lilith Viper, Sophia Nubes @mtsz_style @lilithviper @sophia_nubes

Using Format