Something went wrong.

We've been notified of this error.

Need help? Check out our Help Centre.

Diane Guerrero: "Safe Voting Feels So Good"

Fill that box. Wear protection. And make a plan to vote safely. This is no time for abstinence!

Featuring: Diane Guerrero 

Written by: Josh Healey, Reyna Amaya, Zahra Noorbaksh, and Yvan Iturriaga 

Directed by: Yvan Iturriaga 

Created and Executive Produced by: Offsides Productions LLC 

Co-Produced by: Favianna Rodriguez and Rosario Dawson 

Voiceover: Marc Bamuthi Joseph and Favianna Rodriguez 

Performers: Daniel French, Don Reed, Kat Evasco, and Darryl Jones

DP: Mecky Creus 

Editor and Postproduction: Aleixo Goncalves Flores 

Producer: Adrienne Hall 

 Production Coordinator: Shayda Monjezi 

Art Director: AmyJo Diaz 

Assistant Camera: Jorge Olortegui 

Gaffer: Angel Interiano 

Key Grip: Jenny Denton 

Music: Diego Calderon 

Sound: Sage Bilderback 

Wardrobe: Brittany Devanne 

Hair: Glen Coco 

Makeup: Kalsey Hyder 

Art Assistant: Bea Cerezo 

Production Assistant: Bella Lopez 

Special thanks to Inspire Justice and Sound Off Productions

Using Format